Masthead

Publisher

Chris Megan (Ext. 205)
cjm@onthewater.com

General Manager

Neal Larsson (Ext. 217)
neal@onthewater.com

Editorial

Kevin Blinkoff, Executive Editor (Ext. 227)
kevin@onthewater.com

Jimmy Fee, Editor (Ext. 228)
jimmy@onthewater.com

Ed Giordano, Digital Content Editor (Ext. 229)
egiordano@onthewater.com

Design & Multimedia

Andy Nabreski, Design Manager (Ext. 231)
andy@onthewater.com

Eddy Stahowiak, Senior Graphic Designer (Ext. 230)
eddy@onthewater.com

Adam Eldridge, TV Producer/Editor (Ext. 218)
adam@onthewater.com

Matt Doucette, Co. TV Producer/Editor (Ext. 218) (Ext. 225)
mattd@onthewater.com

Circulation

Bill Dean, Circulation Manager (Ext. 233)
bdean@onthewater.com

Business Manager

Valerie Watts (Ext. 212)
val@onthewater.com

Sales & Marketing Consultants

Anthony DeiCicchi, Director of Sales (Cell: 508-944-5733)
anthony@onthewater.com

Ryan Bibeau (Ext. 214)
ryan@onthewater.com

Jonah Olsen (Cell: 508-560-2044)
jonah@onthewater.com

Michael White (Cell: 617-877-5882)
mike@onthewater.com

Patrick O’Donnell (Cell: 203-913-7691)
patrick@onthewater.com

Greg Miller (Cell: 732-337-4602)
greg@onthewater.com

Sean Jones (Cell: 201-832-2115)
sean@onthewater.com

 

Phone: 508-548-4705
Toll Free: 800-614-3000
Fax:508-299-8386

Mail:
On The Water L.L.C.
707 Teaticket Highway
East Falmouth, MA 02536