Masthead

Publisher

Chris Megan (Ext. 211)
cjm@onthewater.com

General Manager

Neal Larsson (Ext. 217)
neal@onthewater.com

Editorial

Kevin Blinkoff, Executive Editor (Ext. 227)
kevin@onthewater.com

Jimmy Fee, Editor (Ext. 228)
jimmy@onthewater.com

Ed Giordano, Digital Content Editor (Ext. 229)
egiordano@onthewater.com

Design & Multimedia

Andy Nabreski, Design Manager (Ext. 231)
andy@onthewater.com

Eddy Stahowiak, Graphic/Web Design (Ext. 230)
eddy@onthewater.com

Adam Eldridge, TV Production (Ext. 218)
adam@onthewater.com

Circulation

Bill Dean, Circulation Manager (Ext. 233)
bdean@onthewater.com

Business Manager

Valerie Watts (Ext. 212)
val@onthewater.com

Sales & Marketing Consultants

Joe Pechie (Ext. 213)
joe@onthewater.com

Ryan Bibeau (Ext. 214)
ryan@onthewater.com

Andrew Blair (Ext. 216)
ablair@onthewater.com

Rich Dunn (Cell: 732-859-6108)
rdunn@onthewater.com

Greg Miner (Ext. 215)
gminer@onthewater.com

Phone: 508-548-4705
Fax:508-299-8386

Mail:
On The Water L.L.C.
707 Teaticket Hwy
East Falmouth, MA 02536