Masthead

Publisher

Chris Megan (Ext. 205)
cjm@onthewater.com

General Manager

Neal Larsson (Ext. 262)
neal@onthewater.com

Editorial

Kevin Blinkoff, Executive Editor (Ext. 241)
kevin@onthewater.com

Jimmy Fee, Editor (Ext. 202)
jimmy@onthewater.com

Ian Crowley, Digital Editor

Design & Multimedia

Andy Nabreski, Design Manager (Ext. 267)
andy@onthewater.com

George Clondas, Graphic/Web Design (Ext. 204)
george@onthewater.com

Matt Rissell , TV Production (Ext. 240)
mrissell@onthewater.com

Circulation

Bill Dean, Circulation Manager (Ext. 236)
bdean@onthewater.com

Business Manager

Valerie Watts (Ext. 242)
val@onthewater.com

Sales & Marketing Consultants

Joe Pechie (Ext. 207)
joe@onthewater.com

Rich Dunn (Cell: 732-859-6108)
rdunn@onthewater.com

Patrick Donovan (Ext. 263)
pdonovan@onthewater.com

Ryan Bibeau (Ext. 206)
ryan@onthewater.com

Phone: 508-548-4705
Toll Free: 800-614-3000
Fax:508-299-8386

Mail:
On The Water L.L.C.
35 Technology Park Dr.
East Falmouth, MA 02536