Contact

For Customer Service:

508-548-4705

 

To Share Photos, Feedback:

feedback @ onthewater.com

Employment Opportunities at On The Water

Publisher

Chris Megan (Ext. 205)
cjm @ onthewater.com

General Manager

Neal Larsson (Ext. 217)
neal @ onthewater.com

Editorial

Kevin Blinkoff, Executive Editor (Ext. 227)
kevin @ onthewater.com

Jimmy Fee, Editor (Ext. 228)
jimmy @ onthewater.com

Ed Giordano, Digital Content Editor (Ext. 229)
egiordano @ onthewater.com

Design & Multimedia

Andy Nabreski, Design Manager (Ext. 231)
andy @ onthewater.com

Eddy Stahowiak, Senior Graphic Designer (Ext. 230)
eddy @ onthewater.com

Adam Eldridge, TV Producer/Editor (Ext. 218)
adam @ onthewater.com

Circulation

Bill Dean, Circulation Manager (Ext. 233)
bdean @ onthewater.com

Business Manager

Valerie Watts (Ext. 212)
val @ onthewater.com

Sales & Marketing Consultants

Joe Pechie, Director of Sales (Ext. 213)
joe@onthewater.com

Ryan Bibeau (Ext. 214)
ryan@onthewater.com

Patrick O’Donnell
patrick@onthewater.com

Anthony DeiCicchi (Cell: 508-944-5733)
anthony@onthewater.com

Craig Intorcia (Cell: 917-605-1711)
craig@onthewater.com

Jonah Olsen (Cell: 508-560-2044)
jonah@onthewater.com

 

Phone: 508-548-4705
Toll Free: 800-614-3000
Fax:508-299-8386

Mail:
On The Water L.L.C.
707 Teaticket Highway
East Falmouth, MA 02536

 

Internship Opportunities Available

On The Water LLC offers a limited number of internships in our graphic design, editorial, circulation, TV production, photography and sales and marketing departments. Internships are unpaid, but the hours are flexible. Typically we ask our interns to come in for two days a week, but many choose to come in more often to gain experience. We try to make sure that the students get a good learning experience. You should be able to obtain college credits for the internship, depending on your school. If you are student looking for fun, educational and challenging experience, On The Water may have just the right learning experience for you. Email your cover letter and resume to: val@onthewater.com